Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary John Clark Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Abshot [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
7
9
Abshot Vets 2
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
4
12
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Withdrawn Directions
2
12
Abshot Vets 2
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
6
9
Trojans Vets 2
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
10
3
Chichester Vets 3
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Enerqique Vets Directions
11
3
Abshot Vets 2
Friday 31-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
9
5
Abshot Vets 2
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 2
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 26-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
5
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Abshot Vets 2
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
3
10
Five Rivers Vets 2
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Abshot Vets 1
Monday 12-Jan-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
2
12
Abshot Vets 2
Sunday 18-Jan-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Abshot Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
11
3
Alton Enerqique Vets
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Abshot Vets 2
Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Trojans Vets 4
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 20-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 2
Friday 10-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
4
11
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 17-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
7
9
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3 Directions
9
5
Abshot Vets 2
Friday 01-May-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
12
4
Abshot Vets 1
Total Fixtures 35
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]