Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Paul Wykes Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Chichester Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 15-Sep-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2
2
12
Avenue Vets 1
Monday 22-Sep-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2
4
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 06-Oct-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
10
5
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 27-Oct-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
11
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 10-Nov-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
12
2
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 05-Jan-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
11
4
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 19-Jan-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2
0
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Chichester Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Chichester Vets 2
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 13-Apr-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
10
4
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 2
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]