Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mark Lewis of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Lewis [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2004)
2458
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****743
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2633
ES Grading Points Change
190
Current ES Grading Points
2823
Played
30
Won
23
Lost
7
Games For
75
Games Against
36
Points For
827
PointsAgainst
651

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 3
3-0
27
10
5
2319
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
4
27
-15
2668
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Nuffield Health 2 Trojans 3
3-1
32
25
10
2375
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 S/Ton University 2
3-0
27
12
20
2620
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Totton 3
1-3
22
35
-10
2769
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
27
10
20
2666
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Winchester 5 Trojans 3
3-2
36
31
15
2547
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
3-0
27
12
10
2452
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
3-2
33
33
10
2481
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
13
27
-15
2616
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
2-3
31
34
-15
2683
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 Nuffield Health 2
3-1
34
27
15
2520
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
27
12
5
2254
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University 2 Trojans 3
3-2
38
30
15
2503
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
27
9
10
2474
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 3
1-3
29
35
-15
2624
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Lee-on-Solent 4 Trojans 4
3-0
27
7
100
3274
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
1-3
23
33
-80
2473
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Chichester 3 Trojans 3
3-2
31
25
20
2688
Friday 13-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
27
9
5
2273
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Totton 3 Trojans 3
3-0
28
22
20
2820
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
3-1
33
23
10
2521
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
31
22
20
2725
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-1
31
26
15
2679
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
23
33
-15
2734
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Trojans 4 Portsmouth Squash 2
3-0
21
6
5
2407
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Trojans 3
3-1
34
25
5
2441
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 Winchester 5
3-1
29
31
15
2612
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
28
13
0
2442
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
27
7
5
2521

[Main]