Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for George Kousseff of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for George  Kousseff [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2004)
2410
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****231
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2835
ES Grading Points Change
80
Current ES Grading Points
2915
Played
35
Won
28
Lost
7
Games For
91
Games Against
36
Points For
986
PointsAgainst
649

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 5
3-0
27
9
0
2355
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-0
27
6
0
2452
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Chichester 3
3-0
27
9
5
2567
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
14
27
-15
2836
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 5
3-1
35
22
15
2634
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
3
5
2560
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Petersfield 1 Winchester 4
2-3
31
35
-80
2493
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
27
1
5
1811
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 S/Ton University 2
3-0
27
6
5
2398
Friday 31-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
15
10
2566
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
27
8
15
2642
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Trojans 3
3-0
27
11
15
2689
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
35
14
0
2103
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
35
16
5
2527
Monday 24-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Five Rivers I
3-1
29
19
15
2705
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Totton 3 Winchester 5
1-3
19
32
-15
2814
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
28
22
5
2562
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Winchester 5
1-3
23
30
-5
3088
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
29
20
20
2765
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
12
0
2447
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Chichester 3 Winchester 5
3-0
27
7
5
2553
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
25
33
-15
2825
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 Totton 3
3-2
32
33
20
2919
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Abshot Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-2
37
27
0
2547
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University 2 Winchester 5
2-3
34
39
-80
2503
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
0-3
10
27
-20
2854
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
14
20
2670
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 SportsDirect Fitness 1
3-1
29
17
100
3108
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
27
11
0
2538
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
34
24
15
2695
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 5
3-2
38
24
5
2631
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
32
29
15
2741
Wednesday 08-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
27
16
0
2355
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Winchester 5
3-0
28
10
5
2684
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-1
31
21
5
2679

[Main]