Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Heath Wallace of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Heath   Wallace [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2011)
2760
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****191
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2855
ES Grading Points Change
185
Current ES Grading Points
3040
Played
13
Won
10
Lost
3
Games For
34
Games Against
14
Points For
383
PointsAgainst
292

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Totton 2
3-0
27
3
20
2800
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Winchester 3
1-3
26
33
-20
2924
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
27
12
40
3045
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 19:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Totton 1
3-1
32
19
70
3135
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Totton 1
3-1
28
26
20
2931
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Wykeham 2
3-1
36
25
20
2979
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 1
3-0
28
21
5
2790
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Totton 1
3-1
35
25
15
2860
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Chichester 2
3-1
31
33
15
2871
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S/Ton University 1 Totton 1
2-3
35
41
-15
2985
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Portsmouth Squash 1
1-3
24
33
-20
3080
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Totton 1
3-0
27
9
20
2969
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
12
15
2900

[Main]