Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for James Fry of SportsDirect Fitness [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for James  Fry [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Nov-2011)
2221
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****838
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2401
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2436
Played
12
Won
2
Lost
10
Games For
14
Games Against
32
Points For
264
PointsAgainst
345

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
27
8
20
2351
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Totton 3
0-3
14
28
-30
2314
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-2
37
24
100
2760
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Nuffield Health 1 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
12
28
-10
2689
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
2-3
33
33
0
2688
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Chichester 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
10
27
0
2708
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
16
30
-10
2625
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Chichester 3
2-3
35
43
-30
2311
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
10
27
0
2645
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Trojans 3
1-3
25
34
10
2798
Monday 13-Apr-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1
2-3
33
36
-15
2355
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Totton 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
12
27
0
2889

[Main]