Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tony Adams of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tony  Adams [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2010)
2301
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****118
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2761
ES Grading Points Change
-15
Current ES Grading Points
2746
Played
20
Won
10
Lost
10
Games For
35
Games Against
36
Points For
493
PointsAgainst
503

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
3-0
27
14
40
2880
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Chichester R and FC I Midhurst I
3-0
28
20
20
2775
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
28
18
5
2541
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Portsmouth Squash 1
0-3
8
27
-10
2990
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Abshot Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
27
17
15
2642
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
1-3
26
35
-20
2885
Monday 27-Oct-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-2
34
34
5
2596
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1
1-3
24
35
-50
2527
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Chichester R and FC I Crawley Squash Club II
0-3
18
27
-10
2885
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
1-3
24
31
-15
2744
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-1
34
12
5
2325
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
27
14
20
2685
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
10
27
-20
2845
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
10
27
-10
2874
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1
3-2
41
33
15
2548
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club III
0-3
13
27
-10
2901
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
29
32
-10
2890
Thursday 09-Apr-2015 19:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Portsmouth Squash 1 Chichester 2
3-1
35
27
15
2540
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Chichester R and FC I
1-3
23
32
-15
2690
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
27
14
15
2553

[Main]