Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Steve McLoughlin of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Steve  McLoughlin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Aug-2010)
2830
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****362
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3175
ES Grading Points Change
-95
Current ES Grading Points
3080
Played
14
Won
9
Lost
5
Games For
34
Games Against
21
Points For
488
PointsAgainst
420

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
34
23
5
2967
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
3-1
40
30
20
3130
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
13
20
3230
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
19
43
-15
3177
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 IOW 1
2-3
47
52
-30
3019
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Abshot 1 Chichester 1
3-1
44
32
5
2952
Friday 19-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
7
3
5
2966
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
2-3
44
41
-80
1730
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Trojans 1
1-3
25
38
-20
3145
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
14
5
2810
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
3-2
48
37
15
2907
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
1-3
33
39
-30
2916
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Abshot 1
3-1
41
32
0
2632
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Winchester 2
3-1
40
23
5
2874

[Main]