Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Matthew Compton of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matthew   Compton [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2012)
2670
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****666
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2555
ES Grading Points Change
160
Current ES Grading Points
2715
Played
10
Won
5
Lost
5
Games For
21
Games Against
20
Points For
273
PointsAgainst
270

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 1 Totton 2
2-3
29
33
-50
2318
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
13
70
2705
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Trojans 2
2-3
36
40
-5
2820
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Winchester 3
3-1
33
22
40
2738
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 Totton 2
0-3
11
27
-10
2800
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Totton 1
0-3
2
27
-5
2895
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 2
3-2
37
33
100
2945
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S/Ton University 1 Totton 1
2-3
31
42
-15
2627
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Totton 2 Chichester 2
3-1
34
16
20
2746
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Portsmouth Squash 1 Totton 2
3-1
33
17
15
2530

[Main]