Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Joe Staunton of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joe  Staunton [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Aug-2013)
2314
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****997
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2414
ES Grading Points Change
130
Current ES Grading Points
2544
Played
10
Won
3
Lost
7
Games For
11
Games Against
22
Points For
248
PointsAgainst
291

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 10-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Petersfield 1
3-2
43
21
100
2635
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Winchester 1
1-3
32
43
10
2776
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 IOW 1
0-3
21
33
0
2984
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
0-3
19
33
0
0
Monday 10-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 2 IOW 1
0-3
20
33
0
2929
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Abshot 2 IOW 2
3-1
32
19
40
2535
Sunday 30-Nov-2014 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I IOW 2
0-3
3
27
-50
2214
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
17
100
2845
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
0-3
21
33
0
2830
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Abshot 1 IOW 1
1-3
34
38
-10
2682
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
15
40
2635

[Main]