Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Alex Melkonian of Whitchurch [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alex  Melkonian [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Nov-2013)
1829
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****167
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2329
ES Grading Points Change
255
Current ES Grading Points
2584
Played
14
Won
12
Lost
2
Games For
37
Games Against
17
Points For
418
PointsAgainst
349

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch 1 Totton 4
3-1
36
26
40
2520
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch 1 Portsmouth Squash 2
1-3
18
33
-10
2500
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
S/Ton University 3 Whitchurch 1
3-1
30
25
20
2428
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch 1 Trojans 4
3-1
36
30
15
2212
Friday 07-Nov-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Nuffield Health 3 Whitchurch 1
3-1
33
20
15
2271
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Lee-on-Solent 4 Whitchurch 1
3-0
27
19
20
2455
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Trojans 4 Whitchurch 1
3-2
42
41
40
2578
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Seacourt 1 Whitchurch 1
3-1
32
30
20
2552
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Totton 4 Whitchurch 1
0-3
12
28
-15
2513
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch 1 Lee-on-Solent 4
3-0
27
11
20
2470
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch 1 Alverstoke 2
3-0
27
15
20
2499
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Whitchurch 1 Nuffield Health 3
3-2
39
32
15
2381
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Whitchurch 1 S/Ton University 3
3-0
27
6
15
2378
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Portsmouth Squash 2 Whitchurch 1
3-2
32
33
40
2733

[Main]