Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tim Ng of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tim  Ng [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Oct-2012)
1060
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****514
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1790
ES Grading Points Change
690
Current ES Grading Points
2480
Played
19
Won
9
Lost
10
Games For
41
Games Against
33
Points For
561
PointsAgainst
511

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Avenue 1
3-0
27
7
100
2623
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Alverstoke 1 IOW 2
0-3
15
27
0
0
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
1-3
39
41
0
2156
Sunday 16-Nov-2014 11:00 Hants 2014/15-Juniors JUNIORS DIVISION 1
1
Isle of Wight Juniors 1 P.G.S. Juniors 1
3-0
33
14
100
2945
Sunday 16-Nov-2014 11:00 Hants 2014/15-Juniors JUNIORS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Jnrs 1 Isle of Wight Juniors 1
3-0
33
9
100
2670
Wednesday 26-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Wykeham 3
3-0
27
11
100
2420
Sunday 30-Nov-2014 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Five Rivers I IOW 2
3-1
27
22
100
3000
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Winchester 4
0-3
12
28
0
2780
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Abshot 2
3-0
27
17
100
2682
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 IOW 2
2-3
31
43
20
2735
Sunday 01-Feb-2015 13:30 Hants 2014/15-Juniors JUNIORS DIVISION 1
1
P.G.S. Juniors 1 Isle of Wight Juniors 1
3-1
41
22
15
2356
Sunday 01-Feb-2015 11:00 Hants 2014/15-Juniors JUNIORS DIVISION 1
1
Isle of Wight Juniors 1 Trojans Jnrs 1
3-0
33
11
70
2710
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 3 IOW 2
2-3
27
33
20
2801
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
2-3
35
46
20
3077
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 1 IOW 2
3-1
31
21
20
2568
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Five Rivers I
2-3
32
40
-15
2628
Wednesday 08-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Alverstoke 1
1-3
19
28
0
0
Monday 27-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 IOW 2
2-3
28
42
20
2865
Sunday 10-May-2015 11:00 Hants 2014/15-Juniors JUNIORS DIVISION 1
1
Isle of Wight Juniors 1 Winchester Juniors 1
2-3
44
49
-80
2150

[Main]