Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mark Bangs of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Bangs [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Jul-2014)
2126
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****844
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2126
ES Grading Points Change
490
Current ES Grading Points
2616
Played
19
Won
12
Lost
7
Games For
42
Games Against
25
Points For
582
PointsAgainst
479

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Abshot 1
1-3
41
44
10
2682
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 2 Fair Oak 1
2-3
51
58
20
2894
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
3-1
41
39
10
1890
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Fair Oak 2 Alton Squash Academy 1
1-3
23
35
0
0
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 4
3-0
28
18
40
2325
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Portsmouth Navy 1 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
13
100
3000
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Fair Oak 2 Abshot 3
3-0
27
12
40
2492
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 2
2-3
44
44
20
2904
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Alton Squash Academy 1 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
2
15
2262
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Petersfield 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
3
20
2363
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
21
33
0
2896
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Fair Oak 2 Avenue 2
3-2
44
31
100
2813
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Fair Oak 2 Riverpark I
3-1
29
22
20
2520
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Abshot 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
37
26
40
2682
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Chichester 4 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
7
20
2499
Monday 16-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
16
15
2481
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Wykeham 4 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
10
20
2499
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
12
33
0
3079
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
0-3
22
33
0
2917

[Main]