Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Stuart Baker of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Stuart  Baker [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Aug-2014)
1515
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****003
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1515
ES Grading Points Change
385
Current ES Grading Points
1900
Played
12
Won
11
Lost
1
Games For
34
Games Against
8
Points For
342
PointsAgainst
177

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
SportsDirect Fitness 2 Totton 5
3-0
27
4
70
1798
Monday 03-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
4
Totton 5 Fair Oak 3
3-0
27
9
20
1608
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
S/Ton University 3 Totton 4
1-3
18
32
10
2685
Monday 10-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Totton 5 Alverstoke 3
3-2
41
21
20
1574
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Lee-on-Solent 5 Totton 5
3-0
27
6
100
2335
Monday 08-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Totton 5 Avenue 4
3-0
27
11
15
1631
Monday 05-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
4
Totton 5 Lee-on-Solent 5
3-1
32
20
5
1386
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
4
Alverstoke 3 Totton 5
3-1
34
22
10
1523
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Avenue 4 Totton 5
3-0
27
15
100
2121
Monday 23-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
3
Totton 5 SportsDirect Fitness 2
3-1
28
21
15
1672
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Fair Oak 3 Totton 5
3-0
27
14
15
1688
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
4
Alton Squash Academy 3 Totton 5
3-0
27
2
5
996

[Main]