Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Alex A Crouch of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alex A Crouch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (27-Aug-2014)
2676
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****151
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2676
ES Grading Points Change
280
Current ES Grading Points
2956
Played
10
Won
7
Lost
3
Games For
24
Games Against
14
Points For
358
PointsAgainst
319

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 11-Sep-2014 19:15 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crawley Squash Club I Middleton I
3-1
40
34
100
3170
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Winchester 2
2-3
46
47
-10
2954
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I The West Worthing Club I
3-2
50
36
0
0
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
35
29
20
2710
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
17
100
3134
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
29
45
10
3223
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
21
0
2401
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
The West Worthing Club I Middleton I
0-3
13
33
0
3371
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 IOW 1
3-1
40
24
20
2868
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
3-1
39
33
40
3105

[Main]