Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Nick Palmer of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nick  Palmer [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Sep-2014)
2208
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****886
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2208
ES Grading Points Change
440
Current ES Grading Points
2648
Played
12
Won
9
Lost
3
Games For
32
Games Against
14
Points For
369
PointsAgainst
252

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-1
34
23
15
2083
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
31
18
100
2587
Monday 24-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Five Rivers I
1-3
28
34
10
2775
Sunday 07-Dec-2014 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers I Avenue 1
2-3
27
36
0
2631
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
37
24
100
2635
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
11
40
2631
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-1
33
23
100
2798
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
27
3
20
2514
Sunday 08-Mar-2015 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Five Rivers I Winchester 4
3-1
35
23
40
2779
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
27
19
20
2670
Sunday 15-Mar-2015 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Five Rivers I Alverstoke 1
2-3
36
36
-15
2615
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Abshot Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
27
2
10
2427

[Main]