Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Chris Hayden of Abshot [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  Hayden [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (14-Sep-2005)
2347
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****036
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2517
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2572
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
26
Games Against
33
Points For
358
PointsAgainst
425

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Avenue 1 Abshot 2
1-3
15
35
10
2860
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Abshot 2 Winchester 4
2-3
28
37
0
2766
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Alverstoke 1 Abshot 2
1-3
23
37
0
0
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Abshot 2 Five Rivers I
0-3
12
27
0
3015
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Abshot 2 IOW 2
3-2
41
25
15
2384
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 Abshot 2
3-2
33
34
20
2535
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Abshot 2 Petersfield 1
3-1
30
20
10
2329
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Abshot 2
3-1
33
28
15
2374
Monday 19-Jan-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Abshot 2
3-2
31
34
5
2232
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Abshot 2 Alverstoke 1
1-3
26
35
-15
2664
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Abshot 2 Avenue 1
3-2
40
35
20
2628
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Abshot 2
0-3
4
27
-10
2780
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Abshot 2 Wykeham 3
3-2
38
24
0
0
Monday 04-May-2015 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers I Abshot 2
0-3
4
27
-15
2638

[Main]