Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Neil Limburn of Abshot [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Neil  Limburn [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (14-Sep-2005)
2245
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****044
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2535
ES Grading Points Change
-10
Current ES Grading Points
2525
Played
18
Won
3
Lost
15
Games For
12
Games Against
50
Points For
336
PointsAgainst
554

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 1 Abshot 2
0-3
8
27
-10
2635
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Winchester 4
1-3
24
32
10
2835
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Alverstoke 1 Abshot 2
0-3
2
27
0
0
Monday 03-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 2 Abshot 1
0-3
25
33
0
2888
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Abshot 2 IOW 2
1-3
19
32
-30
2424
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Abshot 1
0-3
11
33
-15
2602
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 3 Abshot 2
3-2
39
35
20
2508
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
5
27
0
2730
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Abshot 2
0-3
14
27
-15
2497
Monday 19-Jan-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Abshot 2
0-3
14
27
0
2739
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Alverstoke 1
0-3
7
27
0
0
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 Abshot 1
1-3
31
42
0
0
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Abshot 1 IOW 1
3-2
50
41
20
2557
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Avenue 1
0-3
10
27
-10
2685
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Abshot 1 Winchester 2
0-3
19
33
0
3043
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Abshot 1
0-3
20
33
0
2813
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Wykeham 3
3-1
29
24
20
2510
Monday 04-May-2015 18:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers I Abshot 2
0-3
9
27
0
2894

[Main]