Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tim Vail of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tim Vail [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Aug-2006)
3229
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****653
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3239
ES Grading Points Change
-185
Current ES Grading Points
3054
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
1-3
27
38
-30
3040
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Middleton I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
33
22
20
3250
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
34
20
15
3129
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
32
39
0
0
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
The West Worthing Club I Corals I
3-0
33
18
40
3418
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Abshot 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
41
35
20
3195
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
19
20
3320
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Abshot 1
3-2
47
39
15
3175
Friday 16-Jan-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Nuffield Health 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
2-3
26
38
-80
1699
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
16
15
3109
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Lee-on-Solent 4 Trojans 4
0-3
7
27
-80
2698
Monday 02-Feb-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
18
20
3157
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Seacourt 1 Lee-on-Solent 4
1-3
17
31
-80
2184
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
9
15
2990
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
41
46
-15
3100
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
The West Worthing Club I Middleton I
3-0
33
12
20
3215
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
The West Worthing Club I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
10
40
3279
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-2
50
48
0
0
Thursday 02-Apr-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals I The West Worthing Club I
1-3
32
40
-20
3292
Wednesday 15-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Lee-on-Solent 4 Totton 4
1-3
16
34
-80
2645
Sunday 19-Apr-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
S/Ton University 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
1-3
18
34
-80
2327
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
3-2
50
41
40
3129
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-2
30
32
0
0

[Main]