Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Sam McCarthy of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Sam   McCarthy [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2009)
2867
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****727
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2877
ES Grading Points Change
40
Current ES Grading Points
2917
Played
22
Won
14
Lost
8
Games For
51
Games Against
38
Points For
721
PointsAgainst
648

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
18
0
2442
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
30
27
15
2735
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
14
5
2630
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham 2 Trojans 2
2-3
31
38
-50
2675
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 2 Trojans 2
1-3
31
32
-80
2544
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Totton 1
3-1
33
25
20
2861
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Trojans 2
3-2
40
34
20
2745
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-2
41
28
20
2848
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 S/Ton University 1
3-1
33
20
40
2962
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 Wykeham 1
0-3
14
33
-20
2915
Monday 22-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Winchester 2
3-1
45
32
20
2924
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 IOW 1
0-3
22
33
-20
2883
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Totton 2
3-1
32
14
20
2845
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-1
35
30
70
3130
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Wykeham 2
3-2
34
38
5
2730
Monday 02-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 2 Trojans 1
3-2
45
44
15
2840
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
3-0
27
16
15
2815
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Trojans 1
1-3
39
44
-10
3109
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
2-3
31
39
-20
3043
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S/Ton University 1 Trojans 2
2-3
24
29
-10
3052
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
35
38
-15
2850
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
22
0
2616

[Main]