Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Paul Trott of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul Trott [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
2762
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****606
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2952
ES Grading Points Change
90
Current ES Grading Points
3042
Played
19
Won
15
Lost
4
Games For
49
Games Against
26
Points For
606
PointsAgainst
463

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
30
20
15
2795
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
3-0
27
15
15
2826
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 3
3-2
40
24
20
2905
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
13
5
2764
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 S/Ton University 1
3-1
28
13
0
2599
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Portsmouth Squash 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
35
16
20
3000
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 1
0-3
15
27
-30
2846
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
31
30
20
2935
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Wykeham 2
3-1
34
27
20
2979
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-0
27
16
40
3150
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham 1
3-1
40
36
0
2750
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 2
3-0
27
6
0
2694
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
3-2
46
35
0
2515
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
28
20
20
3070
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
42
42
-50
2826
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:15 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S/Ton University 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
14
9
20
3065
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
2-3
46
48
-15
3030
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
37
27
5
2813
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
32
39
-15
3011

[Main]