Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andy Smith of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy  Smith [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
2415
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****795
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2555
ES Grading Points Change
280
Current ES Grading Points
2835
Played
25
Won
20
Lost
5
Games For
63
Games Against
19
Points For
653
PointsAgainst
336

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 10-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Petersfield 1
2-3
21
43
-80
2314
Monday 22-Sep-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
3
40
2666
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Five Rivers I
3-1
30
23
40
2784
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Winchester 4
0-3
2
27
-10
2791
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
28
15
10
2352
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
9
20
2568
Friday 31-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
0-3
20
27
-15
2650
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Wykeham 3
3-0
27
13
20
2548
Monday 10-Nov-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
28
14
70
2900
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Alverstoke 1
3-0
27
7
0
0
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
5
10
2510
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3
3-0
27
4
5
2416
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
2-3
30
31
-10
2896
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 IOW 2
3-2
43
31
5
2390
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
3
5
2416
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-0
27
8
15
2631
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
3-0
27
2
5
2432
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-1
30
20
15
2613
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Abshot 2
3-0
27
4
15
2597
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 3 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
8
5
2490
Monday 16-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
6
10
2578
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
8
20
2773
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
11
27
-20
2881
Sunday 26-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Alverstoke 1 Petersfield 1
1-3
26
30
0
0
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
3-0
27
9
20
2783
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2
3-0
27
2
5
2567

[Main]