Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Kyle Finch of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kyle  Finch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2009)
2337
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****926
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3142
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
3282
Played
12
Won
10
Lost
2
Games For
31
Games Against
12
Points For
431
PointsAgainst
290

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Abshot 1
3-0
33
13
15
3020
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 2 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
15
15
3041
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
21
34
-20
3270
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
3-1
41
18
15
3044
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
10
5
2965
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
16
5
2945
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
43
19
20
3220
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
43
36
20
3175
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
3-2
49
42
40
3376
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Abshot 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
17
5
2972
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
40
29
40
3403
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
1-3
29
41
-20
3305

[Main]