Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mark Alderman of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Alderman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2004)
2244
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****881
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2614
ES Grading Points Change
60
Current ES Grading Points
2674
Played
28
Won
11
Lost
17
Games For
44
Games Against
61
Points For
645
PointsAgainst
759

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 3
3-0
27
10
40
2725
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
14
28
-5
2886
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
28
14
20
2556
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 2 Trojans 3
3-0
27
13
5
2285
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
27
10
5
2328
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Abshot Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-2
34
30
20
2650
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 S/Ton University 2
3-2
35
37
5
2378
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
0-3
9
27
-15
2754
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Trojans 3
0-3
11
27
-10
2800
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
0-3
13
27
0
3088
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
10
27
-15
2694
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Chichester 3
1-3
23
31
-15
2688
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
6
27
0
3130
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
16
27
0
2961
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Nuffield Health 2
3-2
37
34
5
2340
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
2-3
29
41
-5
2945
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 Totton 2
0-3
10
27
-5
2899
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
10
27
-10
2751
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 3
2-3
24
38
20
2945
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
2-3
41
43
-15
2614
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Chichester 3 Trojans 3
1-3
18
30
-10
2786
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
3-1
34
17
10
2355
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
3-1
32
32
20
2588
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
27
21
20
2651
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
2-3
32
32
-15
2714
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Trojans 2
3-2
40
23
20
2720
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Winchester 5
0-3
10
28
-5
2905
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
1-3
21
31
-5
2910

[Main]