Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andrew Bishop of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andrew  Bishop [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2003)
2292
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****254
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2547
ES Grading Points Change
10
Current ES Grading Points
2557
Played
11
Won
4
Lost
7
Games For
14
Games Against
24
Points For
231
PointsAgainst
270

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Chichester R and FC II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-0
27
9
20
2485
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Winchester 5 Chichester 3
3-1
27
20
5
2218
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC II Midhurst II
3-2
37
32
20
2650
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
17
27
-15
2576
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC II Storrington I
0-3
12
27
-5
2806
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:15 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club V Chichester R and FC II
3-0
27
13
40
2678
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Chichester 3 Winchester 5
1-3
24
30
-15
2657
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Chichester R and FC II Horsham II
0-3
9
27
-15
2610
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Chichester R and FC II
1-3
30
31
-15
2675
Tuesday 07-Apr-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC II Arun L.C. I
0-3
9
27
0
2870
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Storrington I Chichester R and FC II
0-3
12
27
-10
2677

[Main]