Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jon Carter of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Carter [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Sep-2009)
1436
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****330
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2756
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2826
Played
13
Won
9
Lost
4
Games For
29
Games Against
21
Points For
376
PointsAgainst
335

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 15-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Alverstoke 1
3-0
28
19
0
0
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Chichester 4 Wykeham 4
3-2
37
34
20
2742
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Winchester 1
3-1
43
32
5
2414
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Abshot 2 Winchester 4
3-1
32
21
20
2687
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Wykeham 3
3-0
27
9
0
2511
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Wykeham 3
3-2
39
32
15
2624
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Alton Squash Academy 1 Wykeham 4
0-3
20
27
0
0
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 1 Winchester 3
3-2
36
41
20
2855
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Wykeham 2
1-3
24
32
-15
2834
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Wykeham 4 Avenue 2
3-1
32
22
20
2753
Monday 05-Jan-2015 19:30 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 2 Winchester 1
0-3
19
33
-5
3064
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham 3 Winchester 4
1-3
21
29
-30
2716
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
3-0
18
4
20
2810

[Main]