Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon Drake of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon  Drake [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (27-Mar-2011)
1473
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****438
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2753
ES Grading Points Change
5
Current ES Grading Points
2758
Played
13
Won
9
Lost
4
Games For
28
Games Against
17
Points For
340
PointsAgainst
234

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-1
34
14
5
2327
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
28
11
10
2471
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
27
11
10
2568
Monday 03-Nov-2014 18:40 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
3-1
30
12
10
2505
Monday 10-Nov-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
1-3
28
30
-15
2781
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Totton Vets 1
3-2
38
31
15
2603
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
0-3
13
27
-20
2876
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
3-0
27
9
5
2447
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
0-3
17
27
-20
2861
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3
3-0
27
9
5
2416
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2
3-1
36
16
15
2582
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 18:50 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
8
27
-20
2810
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
27
10
5
2373

[Main]