Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andrew Whittingham of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andrew  Whittingham [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Sep-2004)
2915
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****880
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2740
ES Grading Points Change
150
Current ES Grading Points
2890
Played
13
Won
8
Lost
5
Games For
30
Games Against
19
Points For
343
PointsAgainst
291

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham 2 Trojans 2
2-3
25
32
-15
2785
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham 2 Chichester 2
3-2
42
29
40
2841
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 2 Wykeham 2
2-3
31
38
-15
2749
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
7
70
3010
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Wykeham 2
3-0
27
10
40
2980
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham 2 Winchester 3
3-0
27
6
5
2619
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:40 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Wykeham 2
1-3
20
33
-5
3075
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Wykeham 2
3-1
32
20
20
2830
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham 2 S/Ton University 1
1-3
28
32
-20
2972
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Wykeham 2
3-0
28
17
20
2820
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
3-1
44
40
20
2896
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham 2 Totton 2
3-0
0
0
0
2599
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham 2 Totton 1
0-3
12
27
-10
3025

[Main]