Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Dave Milford of Portsmouth Navy [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dave  Milford [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Sep-2004)
1740
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****345
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2150
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
2290
Played
11
Won
3
Lost
8
Games For
14
Games Against
28
Points For
228
PointsAgainst
327

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Portsmouth Navy 1 Winchester 6
0-3
10
27
0
2442
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Seacourt Withdrawn
3-2
32
32
100
2487
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Seacourt Withdrawn Alton Enerqique Vets
0-3
8
27
-10
2445
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Portsmouth Navy 1 Wykeham 4
1-3
18
34
0
2527
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Riverpark I Portsmouth Navy 1
1-3
26
31
0
2516
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Chichester Vets 3 Seacourt Withdrawn
3-1
32
29
70
2479
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Portsmouth Navy 1 Avenue 2
3-1
31
21
20
2363
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Chichester 4 Portsmouth Navy 1
1-3
23
37
0
2593
Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 19:00 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Petersfield 2 Portsmouth Navy 1
1-3
22
28
-15
2342
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Portsmouth Navy 1 Riverpark I
1-3
17
34
-10
2500
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 Hants 2014/15-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Portsmouth Navy 1 Abshot 3
0-3
9
27
-15
2241

[Main]